Live DVD recorded in The Grand Opera House, Belfast.

  1. The Lonesome Boatman
  2. I Will Love You
  3. Clare to Here
  4. The Green Fields of France
  5. The Red Rose Cafe
  6. We Dreamed our Dreams
  7. The Mason's Apron
  8. Hearts on Fire
  9. When you were Sweet Sixteen

The Fureys Live in Belfast